TN Vikravandi, Nanguneri Assembly Bye-Polls Election Result 2019, 24 October Live Counting

Tamil Nadu’s Vikravandi and Nanguneri assembly constituencies was held bye polls election on 21st October 2019. After DML legislator K Rathamani’s death bypoll in vikravandi was re-elected for total 35 candidates in the fray. Live counting of TN Vikravandi bye election results 2019 will be begin from morning of 24th October.

On all booths polling was done in a day till 6 PM and voters were submit the election value to their choicable candidates in their region. Nanguneri seat fill as vacant by Congress legislator H Vasantha Kumar after elected for the lok sabha seat. Almost 2,24,000 lakhs voters electing to all 23 candidates who are in race of Vikravandi as they favour.

TN Vikravandi, Nanguneri Assembly Bye-Polls Election Result 2019, 24 October Live Counting

TN Vikravandi, Nanguneri Assembly Bye-Polls Election Result 2019

Good fight between AIADMK’s R Muthamilselvan and the opposition party DMK’s N Pugazhenthi for this by poll assembly election. Whereas, Nanguneri seat will be possession by 12 candidates rolling out with good result after elected finally. The mainly revales are AIADMK’s V Narayanan and Congress candidate’s Ruby R Manohar. Total voters in Vikravandi is almost 2,57,000 and they were electing good person for this seats.

In 2016 the AIAMDK was lost both seats to DMK and congress candidates. Thus the resources of ruling party told in advance TNM that there will be bye-elections in Vikravandi and party is believed to will with good voting majority. Apart from the two assembly seats in TN, bye election was held in the Kamaraj Nagar assembly constituency in Puducherry, where V Vaithialingam of the congress party reformed the post after he was elected like MP From Puducherry constituency in just 2019 lock sabha election.

Recently DMK president MK Stalin declared its Villupuram district unit treasurer as candidate name in vikravandi. The DMK-Congress alliance will fill this seat with DMK candidate from Vikravandi and congress field with candidate from nanguneri. Congress was also contest in the Kamaraj Nagar constituency in Puducherry. Out of 3 constituencies was conduct bye pools on 21.10.2019. lots of people are requiring the Vikravandi and Nanguneri bye election results 2019 live counting on 24th October.

After all there is a tight competition between ruling AIADMK and DMK parties candidates whereas there are other parties and member are from Kamal Haasan;s Makkal Needhi Maian and TTV Dhinakaran’s Amma Makkal Munnetra Kazhagam who are refrained from this bye-election contesting.

Tamil Nadu assembly total member 234 are going to complete by electing 123 members by ruling AIIADMK including the speaker, where DMK has 100, congress has 7 and IUML & Independent has 1 each and but two vacant seats will fill after announce final winner name of candidates / party for that the current election by poll was held on Monday, 21.10.2019.

Bye Poll Election Live Results 24-10-2019

TN byepolls live election streaming results will be also announce by along others multiple sources like news media, TV (news 18, NDTV, India TV, The Hindu, Thenewsminute live) and local news channels. tn by poll election results today update can be view by lots of online resources. We are also update here live web streaming of videos counting results.

Be connected or Live on this web page for TN Vikravandi and Nanguneri Assembly Bye-Polls Election live Result 24 Oct 2019. We recommend to share this information to your friends by available below social network links.

Leave a Comment